Ausstellerverzeichnis 2014

2rad-Shop Gerhardt www.2rad-shop.at
Abus www.abus.com
Adidas Eyewear www.adidas.com/Eyewear
Ambrosch & Stiasny GmbH www.fahrradstudio.at

AnachB.at / ITS Vienna Region

www.AnachB.at
ARGUS www.argus.or.at
AUVA-Kinderparcour www.auva.at Fahrrad-Kinderwelt
Anradeln Bad Radkersburg www.badradkersburg.at
Bernhard Kohl-Fahrrad & Fitness www.bernhardkohl.at
Bike-Circus Saalbach Hinterglemm
www.saalbach.com
Bikepark Leogang www.bikepark-leogang.com
Bikepark Semmering www.bikeparksemmering.at
Bikepark Wagrain & Wagrain-Kleinarl Tourismus

www.bikewagrain.com
www.wagrain-kleinarl.at

Bikepro www.bikepro.at
Bikestore.cc www.bikestore.cc
Bikester

www.bikester.at

Bikeshop Kreuzer www.bikeshop-kreuzer.at
Bike+More www.bikemore.at
BMC Switzerland www.bmc-switzerland.com E-Bike-Test
Burgenland www.burgenland.info
Centurion www.centurion.de
Citybike Wien www.citybikewien.at
Citybiker.at www.citybiker.at
Cooperative Fahrrad www.fahrrad.co.at
Cyclecraft www.cyclecraft.at
Diamant Rad www.diamantrad.com E-Bike-Test
EGO www.ego-kits.com
Eleven

www.eleven-sportswear.com
www.eleven.cz


Elite Tours www.elitetours.at
Endura www.endurasport.at
Fahrrad Wien www.fahrradwien.at
Fase 24.eu www.fase24.eu
Ferienregion NP Hohe Tauern www.nationalpark.at
FMBA www.FMBWorldTour.com
Forstinger www.forstinger.com E-Bike-Test
Ghost/Lapierre www.ghost-bikes.com
Giant www.giant-bicycles.com
Grüne Radrettung www.radrettung.at
Hannes Reiser www.radreiser.com
Haibike www.haibike.de E-Bike-Test
Hervis www.hervis.at
IG-Fahrrad www.ig-fahrrad.at E-Bike-Test
ION www.ion-products.com

Italien. Zentrale f. Tourismus
ENIT Wien

www.enit.at
www.italia.it

KTM Fahrrad www.ktm-bikes.at E-Bike-Test
Liftstation.eu www.liftstation.eu

MA31 Wiener Wasser

www.wien.gv.at/wienwasser
Madd Gear by RideSide.at

www.maddgear.com
www.RideSide.com.at

Manus Massageschule www.manus.at
Masters of Dirt www.mastersofdirt.com
Merida www.sailsurf.at
Mountainbike NÖ www.mbike.at
Mountainbiker.at www.mountainbiker.at
Nivea www.nivea.at
NÖ Rad-und Mountainbikeland rad.niederösterreich.at
Nora Pure Sports www.norasports.at
Panasonic www.panasonic.com
Parktherme Radmarathon Wildon www.radmarathon-wildon.com
Rad, E-Bike und Mountainbikeurlaub in OÖ www.radfahren.at, www.biken.at
Rad- und Mountainbikeland NÖ rad.niederösterreich.at
Rad&Reisen/Eurocycle www.radreisen.at
Radregion Südmähren www.cyklo-jizni-morava.cz
Radstadt www.radstadt.com
Red Bull Mobile www.redbullmobile.at
Region Nockberge www.sportschule.at
Rennradregion SalzburgerLand Salzkammergut www.rennrad-austria.at
Riese und Müller GmbH www.r-m.de E-Bike-Test
Roadbiker.at www.roadbiker.at
Rota Explicare Falträder e.U. www.dasfaltrad.at
Rotes Kreuz www.wrk.at
Saalbach Hinterglemm www.saalbach.com
Saalfelden Leogang www.saalfelden-leogang.at
Sail+Surf www.sailsurf.at
SalzburgerLand Tourismus GmbH. www.bike.salzburgerland.com
Salzburger Sportwelt www.salzburgersportwelt.com
Schwalbe Ralf Bohle www.schwalbe.com
Scott www.scott.at
Slowenien Tourismus www.slovenia.info
Sportalle www.sportalle.at
Sport Eybl www.eybl.at
Sport Magazin www.sportnet.at
Thalinger Lange GmbH. www.bikerbest.com


Taxi 40100 www.taxi40100.at

Tour de Mur

www.tour-de-mur.at
Trek Bicycle Vienna
www.trekbicycle-vienna.at E-Bike-Test
VOR www.vor.at
Weinviertel Tourismus GmbH. www.weinviertel.at
Wein- und Radregion Südmähren

www.keller-gassen.cz
www.suedmaehren.cz

WildThingBikes www.wildthingbikes.at
WildZeit Sportswear www.wildzeit-shop.com/shop/
Winora www.winora.de E-Bike-Test
YOOM E-motion for you www.yoom.at E-Bike-Test
Ziegler Außenanlagen GmbH. www.ziegler-metall.at
Zillertal Tourismus
www.zillertal.at

 

bikefestival.at
vienna air king

        

 

                    spar    ABUS

 

 

 

 

Wiener RADpaRADe