Ausstellerverzeichnis

2 Wheel-Distribution www.lezyne.de
2rad-Shop Gerhardt www.2rad-shop.at E-Bike-Test
Adidas Eyewear www.adidas.com/Eyewear
 
Agentur Michael Wiegand www.brandpromotion.at

Alpentour

www.alpentour-austria.info  
Arbö www.arboe.at  
ARGUS www.argus.or.at E-Bike-Test
AUVA-Kinderparcour www.auva.at  
Balaton Bikefest www.balatonbikefest.com  
Bikeboard.at www.bikeboard.at  
Bike Park Leogang www.leoganger-bergbahnen.at  
BIKE+MORE www.bikemore.at E-Bike-Test
Bike+Sport www.panchowheels.at  
Bikepark Semmering www.bikeparksemmering.at  
Bikestore.cc www.bikestore.cc E-Bike-Test
Burgenland www.burgenland.info  
Cannondale www.cannondale.com  
CarSharing.at www.denzelmobility.at  
Ciclopia www.ciclopia.at  
Citybike Wien www.citybikewien.at  
Citybiker.at www.citybiker.at E-Bike-Test
Derbycycle Werke www.focus-bikes.de E-Bike-Test
elfKW Elektroleichtfahrzeuge www.elfkw.at
Enzovelo www.enzovelo.at  
EPS Energy E-Bikes www.bionx.de E-Bike-Test

Elektrobiker.com

www.elektrobiker.com
E-Bike-Test
Everplate Flyer E-Bikes www.biketec.ch E-Bike-Test
Garmin www.garmin.at  
Hostettler www.wheeler-bikes.de  
Intersport Eybl www.eybl.at  
Kalkoff Bikes www.kalkoff-bikes.de  
Kona Bikes www.konaworld.com  
KTM bike industries www.ktm-bikes.at E-Bike-Test
MA18: fahr_rad_in_wien www.verkehr-wien.at  
MA31 Wiener Wasser www.wien.gv.at/wienwasser/  
Manus Massageschule www.manus.at  
Merida www.sailsurf.at  
Mountain Bike Holidays www.bike-holidays.com  
Mountainbike NÖ www.mbike.at   
Mountainbiker.at www.mountainbiker.at  
Mountainbikepark Wagrain www.mountainbikeparkwagrain.com  
Nestl-Schöller www.nestle-schoeller.at  
NÖ Rad-und Mountainbikeland  www.niederoesterreich.at/rad  
Nora Pure Sports www.norasports.at  
O'Neal www.oneal-europe.com  
Oberösterreich Rad- und Bikeurlaub www.biken.at  
One Big Park www.onebigpark.at  
Quo Vadis www.minifusspumpe.de
Rad-und Mountainbikeurlaub in OÖ www.radfahren.at  
Road Bike Holidays www.roadbike-holidays.com  
Roadbiker.at www.roadbiker.at  
Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang www.saalbach.com
Sail+Surf www.sailsurf.at  
Sammlung Embacher www.sammlung-embacher.at  
Schubert+Franzke  www.schubert-franzke.com  
Schwalbe Ralf Bohle www.schwalbe.com  
Scott  
Shimano  
Slowenien Tourismus www.slovenia.info  
Sportmedizin für Radsportler  
Thalinger www.thalinger-lange.com E-Bike-Test
VOR www.vor.at  
Wien: fahr_rad_in_wien www.verkehr-wien.at  
Wiener Linien www.wienerlinien.at  
Winora www.winora-group.de E-Bike-Test